Officers and Directors


President and CEO
Thomas W. Lee

Vice President
John W. Donley

Secretary - Treasurer
Jacqueline K. Simmons

COO, Security Officer & HR Director
Ralph M. Chicotel

Branch Manager, Wellington Office
Sandra L. Davis

Senior Loan Officer
James F. Ketchum

Loan Officer
Jozef Janis

IT Director & Information Security Officer
Christopher S. VanFleet

Marketing Director & Loan Review Officer
Eric J. Chester


Gary L. Jordan

Thomas W. Lee
William N. Stannard
Nicola M. Bogojevich Jr.
William D. Hange

The Farmers Savings Bank welcomes your comments. We strive to give our customers the best service possible. If you have any questions or comments, please call us at 330-648-2441 or email us at We are, "The Bank with the Personal Touch."

Copyright © The Farmers Savings Bank, 2018
Privacy Policy
Text Size: